Ibland kan tv-serier innehålla mkt mer vettigt än vad man tror...

och speciellt Kyle XY! :D Tittade inatt på avsnittet "The List is Life", så himlans bra! :D Slutorden i avsnittet är, som alltid då det handlar om den serien, så himlans korrekta, fina och underbara!
So, I thought I'd share it ;)

Kyle: (voice over) In life, everybody gets labeled. Charlie was a cheater, giving Amanda the label of the betrayed. With the breakup of the best couple, Declan and Lori are left with a new label, the heartbroken. People try to tell us who we're meant to be, but it's up to us to decide whether or not the label fits. After everything I've done to fight it, I finally understood the label I was meant to have. I would never be normal, or ordinary. My destiny, was to be extraordinary. This is the label I've accepted, and now its my responsibility to earn it.
Kyle: (to Foss) I'm ready.

(från: http://www.tv.com/kyle-xy/the-list-is-life/episode/1091611/trivia.html)

Kramisar!
/ Jennie


Kommentarer
Postat av: senso

haha i natt?xD Existerar inte sömn i din värld?xD

2009-09-06 @ 18:40:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0